Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Set Lists: 8/21/11

Here are the set lists from the Austin Stone Community Church on Sunday 8/21/11:

Worship Leader: Aaron Ivey & Emily Ward
  • One Thing Remains - Jesus Culture 
  • Never Once - Matt Redman (Jason Ingram, Matt Redman, and Tim Wanstall)
  • Praise to the Lord - The Austin Stone (Aaron Ivey, Logan Garza, Matt Carter) 
  • The Name - The Austin Stone (Matt Carter and Aaron Ivey)   
Sermon: "DNA: A Church For The City" - Matt Carter
  • All To Us - Chris Tomlin (Matt Maher, Matt Redman, Jesse Reeves, and Chris Tomlin) 
  • With Everything - Hillsong United (Joel Houston)

Worship Leader: Jimmy McNeal
  • Day After Day - Kristian Stanfill (Jason Ingram and Kristian Stanfill) 
  • The Righteous One - The Austin Stone (Jimmy McNeal, Aaron Ivey)
  • You Alone Can Rescue - Matt Redman (Jonas Myrin and Matt Redman) 
  • Forever Reign - Hillsong (Reuben Morgan and Jason Ingram)
Sermon: "DNA: A Church For The City" - Matt Carter 

Worship Leader: Chris Collins & Justin Cofield 
Sermon: "DNA: God, Gospel, Mission" - Matt Carter

No comments:

Post a Comment