Sunday, July 17, 2011

Set Lists: 7/10/11

Here are the set lists from the Austin Stone Community Church on Sunday 7/10/11:

Campus: Austin High School
Worship Leader: Andy Melvin
Sermon: The Great Exchange - Eric Geiger
  • Everything Has Changed - Andy Melvin   
  • Here's My Broken Life - Andy Melvin
Campus: St. John
Worship Leader: Jimmy McNeal
  • God Undefeatable - The Austin Stone (Aaron Ivey, Ross King, Matt Carter)
  • To Know Your Name - Hillsong (Matt Crocker)  
  • Forever Reign - Hillsong (Reuben Morgan and Jason Ingram)
  • Wonderous Cross - hymn (Lee Poquette and Isaac Watts)
Sermon: The Great Exchange - Eric Geiger 

No comments:

Post a Comment